Girls making Gun sounds

There is no rational reason for me to enjoy this slightly inane AD Agency “can i grab you on your coffee break or after a brainstorming session” project – and i know im being sucked into some attempt at online viral campaigning, or some experiment in digital content marketing by a young creative trying to rise up the ranks at (fill in agency name here)  but its addictive and it makes me laugh so kudos who ever you are… I blame my puerile sense of humour and the fact that im bed ridden and bored with flu, whats your excuse? … take a look on youtube or the home site

guns copy

My favourite is #23 lucy does world war II … but youtube won’t let me discriminate?

Leave a Reply

