About A son ….. #Kurt Cobain

I’ve never considered my self to be a huge Kurt Cobain fan….. obviously along with a whole generation of people I loved Never Mind, and listened to it till the tape stretched. However watching this film has given me a new found respect for the man, some oddly strange parallels to my early life experiences and my view of life in an American high school.

This is a really beautifully shot film using a series of recoreded voice interviews combined with footage of the parts of America that Kurt grew up in……… It’s definitely worth the effort to watch through to the end.

Leave a Reply

