Deer antlers

I’ve been talking about doing this little project for years, and thinking about it even longer…………….If procrastination were an olympic sport I’d be a gold medalist !

Anyway I recently won this set of 5 Deer antlers on Ebay from a vendor in Austria, They where a major bargain £35 including post for the lot………..

So this weekend I finally got round to applying my air-fix paints to them, I was going for Farrow & Ball meets WW2 German infantry. Now it will probably be a couple more months before i decide where to hang them.

One thought on “Deer antlers

Leave a Reply

