Style Guru hall of fame No.3 ………. River Phoenix(in My Own Private Idaho)

Published by

mat bickley

Creative Director, Art Director, Project Manager, One time Artist some time Designer all round Visionary. I'm not that pretentious honest !

One thought on “Style Guru hall of fame No.3 ………. River Phoenix(in My Own Private Idaho)”

  1. I like River Phoenix very much. I saw “My Own Private Idaho” in Canal +, I think, in 1992 or 1993 & I recorded that film in a video tape in the format of “VHS”, video tape that I still have & keep in my bedroom. I’ve seen “My Own Private Idaho” again because I have previously ordered & then bought in a shop in Bilbao because it was sold out in the shop because they told me that they had sold it some weeks or months ago. I have seen it again & I have liked it a lot although I think that I’m more conservative now than when I saw it when I was 19 or 20 years old because now I’m almost 39 years old & when I was 19 years old I hadn’t finished a university degree & I didn’t have a future finished & I didn’t know when I was 19 years old if I was going to finish a university career. However I’m not conservative but when I have seen the film again, some things have caught me in a little surprise, but don’t think I’m conservative or that I vote to the conservative party in Spain!
    Lots of LOVE from Bárbara, who likes River & Joaquin Phoenix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Leave a Reply

