Framing heck

I just went through a virtual framing exercise online to see how much it would cost to hang a selection of my Art collection (yes I’m well aware of how pretentious that statement is) in the living room. It’s a task I’ve been postponing for ever, but it’s got to that point where I feel like im living in a off white box, of a temporary accommodation…………. any way rough estimate £827, not including hooks & String……. Whoohah !!!!

Any One know a good picture frame supplier ?

One thought on “Framing heck

  1. Cost me £600 to get six pictures framed at The Frame Shop in Islington. So the answers no, unless you’d consider Ikea and Habitat frames which you can pimp – I’m in the middle of doing this at the moment

Leave a Reply

