Man Cave

New year, new beginings as they say, and time to turn my attention once again to finnishing this flat…… Has it been two years already, since the renovations began !

Although the bathroom is the “essential” place to start, anyone who has seen it knows, its hardly a place of sanctuary and relaxation……. (yes I’m sure I will have to sucumb to the bathstore sale…. and there go the savings)

But lets imagine a perfect world where instead I can turn my hand to the man cave (otherwise known as the spare room). A place to display my Art/Toy collection and ephemra, which has currently been relegated to the garage. (apparently forbidden planet is not a suitable style guide, when you share your home with a girlfriend) A place where I can wallow in my thoughts, and maybe even be productive outside the confines of the 9-5.

Published by

mat bickley

Creative Director, Art Director, Project Manager, One time Artist some time Designer all round Visionary. I'm not that pretentious honest !

Leave a Reply

