Blog Envy…..

A few months ago when I started this blog, I couldn’t really say why and I definitely hadn’t spent much time reading other peoples posts. Well, today I may have to turn it all in………I think I may have found someone who not only shares my interests but goes to the ends of the earth in his research and image archiving.

Case in point awhile back I found a picture of a black biker gang which I posted with a collection of images I’d been hoarding. On reading this blog I discovered they where in fact called the “chosen few” a California based collective. Jp’s write-up was short and sweet, and he posted another 50+ images to equal my find.

The Gauntlet has indeed been thrown down, begrudgingly I urge you to go see for yourself….

THE SELVEDGE YARD

Published by

mat bickley

Creative Director, Art Director, Project Manager, One time Artist some time Designer all round Visionary. I'm not that pretentious honest !

Leave a Reply

