Add N To X

Whilst idling away the time thinking what to do for Halloween……… (I know I’m starting to sound a bit obsessed) I got to thinking about the “weird and wonderful” (as i wrote that statement, i heard misses marbles voice inside my head) costume ideas my mate Steve from ADD N to X, used to come up with…….. He managed to persuade me once to wear a pair of long johns, a Roman Foot soldiers breast plate over a 2nd world war officers jacket, with a nazi helmet and jet pilots gas mask and goggles ……….. drink half a bottle of vodka and dance around a room !!!!!!

The result is below in The Poker Roll…………. maybe I could try and recreate it this year ?
some how I don’t think i’m that confidant anymore.

Leave a Reply

