Black Light Posters

I’ve re-discovered my love for these kitsch day Glo felt flock productions. Growing up in the 70’s, I have fond memories of my oldest sisters (who was almost college age by the time I was sentient) huge collection of these posters. They where mostly images of young afro’d couples depicting the character traits of particular star signs. They took pride of place next to her Peanuts pictures and one poster I seem to remember reading “I can resist everything apart from temptation”…………. Good times.

aligreat.JPG

aphro1

flaming-lovers-embrace-23x35-blacklight-poster-vpa2003

jim

panther

stoned-again-agin-face-melts-blacklight-poster-vpa2005

Leave a Reply

