Things I covet No.1

Just had lunch with my good friend Simon Spiteri (a true dandy if ever there was one). On the way back to my office we popped into Brooks Brotherss for a browse, and it was here I was reminded of my desire to purchase a really nice Chino cotton suit before the summers out. I’ve been going on about it now for over a year ! The plan was to get one made by Harry Woodrow of Multistorey, who runs a personal tailoring service.

Maybe I’ll stop the procrastination and get it sorted before winter rolls round again…………

Bikingandsmoking.jpg

Leave a Reply

